DKTC image

Latest news !

Our first album " Drawing Cards " is available ! This release is very symbolic for us, it's the result of years of work, laughs, scrambles, music and love of course! So come and see us live during our dates this summer!

Latest news !

Our first album " Drawing Cards " is available ! This release is very symbolic for us, it's the result of years of work, laughs, scrambles, music and love of course! So come and see us live during our dates this summer!

Tour dates 

14 Oct>Jul 2022 DKTC Prilly, CH free
15 Oct>Jul 2022 DKTC Saint-Genis, FR free
21 Oct>Jul 2022 DKTC Cessy, FR free
26 Nov>Aug 2022 DKTC Lausanne, CH free
01 Oct 2022 DKTC Versoix, CH free

Our music

Our first album "Drawing Cards" is available! We created a whole universe around this release, each title has its card symbolizing it and the whole forms a small collection of 11 cards that you can collect by supporting us! This release is very symbolic for us, it's the result of years of work, laughs, scrambles, music and love of course! We grew and evolved around this band and our ambitions are more than immense. The release of this album marks for us the beginning of the continuation, with new compositions even more insane! Again a big thank you to all those who participated in our Crowdfunding! Without you it would not have been possible.

  1. Part of Nothing Don't Kill The Cow 1:34
  2. Animals Don't Kill The Cow 3:09
  3. Mr. Prince Don't Kill The Cow 3:07
  4. Who Asked Me Don't Kill The Cow 3:20
  5. Get Out Don't Kill The Cow 4:36
  6. Afraid of the Dark Don't Kill The Cow 3:37
  7. The Only One Don't Kill The Cow 2:36
  8. Under the Garden Don't Kill The Cow 4:13
  9. Watch Out Don't Kill The Cow 3:06
  10. Feelings Don't Kill The Cow 2:57
  11. Drop Dead Don't Kill The Cow 5:15

Our music

Our first album "Drawing Cards" is available! We created a whole universe around this release, each title has its card symbolizing it and the whole forms a small collection of 11 cards that you can collect by supporting us! This release is very symbolic for us, it's the result of years of work, laughs, scrambles, music and love of course! We grew and evolved around this band and our ambitions are more than immense. The release of this album marks for us the beginning of the continuation, with new compositions even more insane! Again a big thank you to all those who participated in our Crowdfunding! Without you it would not have been possible.

  1. Part of Nothing Don't Kill The Cow 1:34
  2. Animals Don't Kill The Cow 3:09
  3. Mr. Prince Don't Kill The Cow 3:07
  4. Who Asked Me Don't Kill The Cow 3:20
  5. Get Out Don't Kill The Cow 4:36
  6. Afraid of the Dark Don't Kill The Cow 3:37
  7. The Only One Don't Kill The Cow 2:36
  8. Under the Garden Don't Kill The Cow 4:13
  9. Watch Out Don't Kill The Cow 3:06
  10. Feelings Don't Kill The Cow 2:57
  11. Drop Dead Don't Kill The Cow 5:15

Medias

A big thank you to Pierre Destefano for the photos and videos taken all these years!


Watch
Watch

Medias

A big thank you to Pierre Destefano for the photos and videos taken all these years!


Watch
Watch

Contact

DKTC image

Dernières nouvelles !

Notre premier album « Drawing Cards » est disponible ! Cette sortie est très symbolique pour nous, c’est le résultat d’années de travail, de rires, d’embrouilles, de musique et de love biensur ! Alors retrouver nous en live pendant nos dates cette été !

Dernières nouvelles !

Notre premier album « Drawing Cards » est disponible ! Cette sortie est très symbolique pour nous, c’est le résultat d’années de travail, de rires, d’embrouilles, de musique et de love biensur ! Alors retrouver nous en live pendant nos dates cette été !

Dates de la tournée 

01 Dec 2022 DKTC Lausanne, CH free
09 Dec 2022 DKTC Genève, CH free
04 Feb 2023 DKTC Genève, CH free

Notre musique

Notre premier album « Drawing Cards » est disponible ! On a créé tout un univers autour de cette sortie, chaque titre a sa carte la symbolisant et le tout forme une petite collection de 11 cartes que vous pourrez collectionner en nous soutenant ! Cette sortie est très symbolique pour nous, c’est le résultat d’années de travail, de rires, d’embrouilles, de musique et de love biensur ! On a grandi et évolué autour de ce groupe et nos ambitions sont plus qu’immenses. La sortie de cet album marque pour nous le début de la suite, avec de nouvelles compositions encore plus folles ! Encore un grand merci à tout ceux qui avaient participé à notre Crowdfunding ! Sans vous cela n’aurait pas été possible.

  1. Part of Nothing Don't Kill The Cow 1:34
  2. Animals Don't Kill The Cow 3:09
  3. Mr. Prince Don't Kill The Cow 3:07
  4. Who Asked Me Don't Kill The Cow 3:20
  5. Get Out Don't Kill The Cow 4:36
  6. Afraid of the Dark Don't Kill The Cow 3:37
  7. The Only One Don't Kill The Cow 2:36
  8. Under the Garden Don't Kill The Cow 4:13
  9. Watch Out Don't Kill The Cow 3:06
  10. Feelings Don't Kill The Cow 2:57
  11. Drop Dead Don't Kill The Cow 5:15

Notre musique

Notre premier album « Drawing Cards » est disponible ! On a créé tout un univers autour de cette sortie, chaque titre a sa carte la symbolisant et le tout forme une petite collection de 11 cartes que vous pourrez collectionner en nous soutenant ! Cette sortie est très symbolique pour nous, c’est le résultat d’années de travail, de rires, d’embrouilles, de musique et de love biensur ! On a grandi et évolué autour de ce groupe et nos ambitions sont plus qu’immenses. La sortie de cet album marque pour nous le début de la suite, avec de nouvelles compositions encore plus folles ! Encore un grand merci à tout ceux qui avaient participé à notre Crowdfunding ! Sans vous cela n’aurait pas été possible.

  1. Part of Nothing Don't Kill The Cow 1:34
  2. Animals Don't Kill The Cow 3:09
  3. Mr. Prince Don't Kill The Cow 3:07
  4. Who Asked Me Don't Kill The Cow 3:20
  5. Get Out Don't Kill The Cow 4:36
  6. Afraid of the Dark Don't Kill The Cow 3:37
  7. The Only One Don't Kill The Cow 2:36
  8. Under the Garden Don't Kill The Cow 4:13
  9. Watch Out Don't Kill The Cow 3:06
  10. Feelings Don't Kill The Cow 2:57
  11. Drop Dead Don't Kill The Cow 5:15

Médias

Un grand merci à Pierre Destefano pour les photos et vidéos prises toutes ces années !


Regarder
Regarder

Médias

Un grand merci à Pierre Destefano pour les photos et vidéos prises toutes ces années !


Regarder
Regarder

Contact